CNNSI.com College Bowls 2001 College Bowls 2001


 
Washington Huskies
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Seattle, WA Message Board
Record: (8-3)   Rankings: AP: 21    Coaches' Poll: 20
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 8 3:30 p.m. Michigan 23-18 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 22 3:30 p.m. Idaho 53-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 5:00 p.m. at California 31-28 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 3:30 p.m. USC 27-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 3:30 p.m. at UCLA 13-35 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 6:30 p.m. Arizona 31-28 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 10:15 p.m. at Arizona St. 33-31 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 3:30 p.m. Stanford 42-28 W Box
Sat. Nov 10 3:30 p.m. at Oregon St. 24-49 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 3:30 p.m. Washington St. 26-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 24 8:00 p.m. at Miami (FL) 7-65 L Recap | Box
Fri. Dec 28 8:30 p.m. at Texas 43-47 L Recap | Box
  HOLIDAY BOWL
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Tue Jan 8 10:32:12 2002

 


 
CNNSI