SI.com College Football College Football

 
Northern Illinois Huskies
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Rockford, IL Mid-American Message Board
Record: (6-5)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Thu. Aug 29 07:35 p.m. Wake Forest
Sat. Sep 7 07:00 p.m. at South Florida
Sat. Sep 14 12:10 p.m. at Wisconsin
Sat. Sep 21 07:35 p.m. Western Illinois
Sat. Sep 28 02:05 p.m. Kent St.
Sat. Oct 5 02:00 p.m. at Ball St.
Sat. Oct 12 03:00 p.m. at Miami (OH)
Sat. Oct 19 02:05 p.m. Central Michigan
Sat. Oct 26 01:00 p.m. at Western Michigan
Sat. Nov 9 02:00 p.m. Bowling Green
Sat. Nov 16 01:00 p.m. at Eastern Michigan
Sat. Nov 23 02:05 p.m. Toledo
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Tue Aug 20 10:42:37 2002

 


 
CNNSI