Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday February 7, 2003 12:44 PM
CLEMSON TIGERS
CLEMSON TIGERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (7-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Clemson jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 31 7:45 p.m. ET at Georgia 28-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 7 1:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Tech 33-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 14 12:00 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 24-19 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 21 1:00 p.m. ET Ball St. 30-7 W Recap | Box
Thu. Oct. 3 7:45 p.m. ET at Florida St. 31-48 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 12 12:00 p.m. ET at Virginia 17-22 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 19 3:30 p.m. ET Wake Forest 31-23 W Recap | Box
Thu. Oct. 24 7:30 p.m. ET North Carolina St. 6-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 2 12:00 p.m. ET at Duke 34-31 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 9 12:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 42-12 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:45 p.m. ET Maryland 12-30 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 7:45 p.m. ET South Carolina 27-20 W Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 5:30 p.m. ET Texas Tech
(TANGERINE BOWL)
15-55 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search