Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday February 7, 2003 12:44 PM
COLORADO BUFFALOES
COLORADO BUFFALOES Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (9-5)   Rankings: AP: 20   Coaches' Poll: 21
Advertisement
Colorado jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 31 1:00 p.m. ET at Colorado St.
(AT DENVER CO)
14-19 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 7 7:00 p.m. ET San Diego St. 34-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 14 3:30 p.m. ET USC 3-40 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 21 3:30 p.m. ET at UCLA 31-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 5 3:30 p.m. ET Kansas St. 35-31 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 12 2:00 p.m. ET at Kansas 53-29 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 19 3:00 p.m. ET Baylor 34-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 26 1:30 p.m. ET Texas Tech 37-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 2 3:30 p.m. ET at Oklahoma 11-27 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 9 12:30 p.m. ET at Missouri 42-35 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Iowa St. 41-27 W Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 3:30 p.m. ET at Nebraska 28-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma
(BIG 12 CHAMPIONSHIP AT HOUSTON TX)
7-29 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin
(ALAMO BOWL)
28-31 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search