Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday February 7, 2003 12:44 PM
MARYLAND TERRAPINS
MARYLAND TERRAPINS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (11-3)   Rankings: AP: 13   Coaches' Poll: 13
Advertisement
Maryland jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 31 8:00 p.m. ET Notre Dame
(EAST RUTHERFORD NJ)
0-22 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 7 6:00 p.m. ET Akron 44-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 14 7:45 p.m. ET Florida St. 10-37 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 21 6:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan 45-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 28 6:00 p.m. ET Wofford 37-8 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 5 12:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 48-17 W Recap | Box
Thu. Oct. 17 7:45 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 34-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 26 1:00 p.m. ET at Duke 45-12 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 2 1:35 p.m. ET at North Carolina 59-7 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 9 12:00 p.m. ET North Carolina St. 24-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:45 p.m. ET at Clemson 30-12 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 5:30 p.m. ET at Virginia 13-48 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 12:00 p.m. ET Wake Forest 32-14 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 7:30 p.m. ET Tennessee
(PEACH BOWL)
30-3 W Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search