Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday February 7, 2003 12:44 PM
MIAMI (FL) HURRICANES
MIAMI (FL) HURRICANES Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (12-1)   Rankings: AP: 2   Coaches' Poll: 2
Advertisement
Miami jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 31 7:00 p.m. ET Florida A&M 63-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 7 5:00 p.m. ET at Florida 41-16 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 14 12:00 p.m. ET at Temple 44-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 21 7:45 p.m. ET Boston College 38-6 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 5 7:00 p.m. ET Connecticut 48-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 12 12:00 p.m. ET Florida St. 28-27 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 26 12:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 40-23 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 2 12:00 p.m. ET at Rutgers 42-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 9 3:30 p.m. ET at Tennessee 26-3 W Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 7:30 p.m. ET Pittsburgh 28-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 1:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 49-7 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 7 1:00 p.m. ET Virginia Tech 56-45 W Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Ohio St.
(FIESTA BOWL)
24-31 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search