Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday February 7, 2003 12:44 PM
PENN ST. NITTANY LIONS
PENN ST. NITTANY LIONS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (9-4)   Rankings: AP: 16   Coaches' Poll: 15
Advertisement
Penn State jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 31 12:00 p.m. ET UCF 27-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 14 8:00 p.m. ET Nebraska 40-7 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 21 12:05 p.m. ET Louisiana Tech 49-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 28 12:05 p.m. ET Iowa 35-42 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 5 3:30 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 34-31 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 12 3:30 p.m. ET at Michigan 24-27 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 19 12:00 p.m. ET Northwestern 49-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 26 3:30 p.m. ET at Ohio St. 7-13 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 2 3:30 p.m. ET Illinois 18-7 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 9 3:30 p.m. ET Virginia 35-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 3:30 p.m. ET at Indiana 58-25 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:30 p.m. ET Michigan St. 61-7 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Auburn
(CAPITAL ONE BOWL)
9-13 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search