Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday February 7, 2003 12:44 PM
TEXAS LONGHORNS
TEXAS LONGHORNS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (11-2)   Rankings: AP: 6   Coaches' Poll: 7
Advertisement
Texas jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 31 8:00 p.m. ET North Texas 27-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 52-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Houston 41-11 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 28 3:30 p.m. ET at Tulane 49-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 5 12:30 p.m. ET Oklahoma St. 17-15 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 12 3:30 p.m. ET at Oklahoma
(AT THE COTTON BOWL)
24-35 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Kansas St. 17-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 26 3:30 p.m. ET Iowa St. 21-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Nebraska 27-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 9 12:30 p.m. ET Baylor 41-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 3:30 p.m. ET at Texas Tech 38-42 L Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 12:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M 50-20 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 1 11:00 a.m. ET LSU
(COTTON BOWL)
35-20 W Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search