Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday February 7, 2003 12:44 PM
TEXAS TECH RED RAIDERS
TEXAS TECH RED RAIDERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (9-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Texas Tech jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 24 2:30 p.m. ET at Ohio St. 21-45 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at SMU 24-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 14 3:30 p.m. ET Ole Miss 42-28 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 21 12:30 p.m. ET North Carolina St. 48-51 L Recap | Box
Fri. Sep. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico 49-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 5 2:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 48-47 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 12 7:00 p.m. ET at Iowa St. 17-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 19 7:00 p.m. ET Missouri 52-38 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 26 1:30 p.m. ET at Colorado 13-37 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 2 2:00 p.m. ET Baylor 62-11 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 9 2:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma St. 49-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 3:30 p.m. ET Texas 42-38 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma 15-60 L Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 5:30 p.m. ET at Clemson
(TANGERINE BOWL)
55-15 W Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search