Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
ARIZONA ST. SUN DEVILS
ARIZONA ST. SUN DEVILS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (8-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Arizona State jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 6 10:00 p.m. ET Northern Arizona - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 10:00 p.m. ET Utah St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA at Iowa - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA at Oregon St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 12:00 p.m. ET USC - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA Oregon - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at North Carolina - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA at UCLA - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA California - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 TBA at Stanford - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA at Washington St. - - -
Fri. Nov. 28 TBA Arizona - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search