Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
UCF GOLDEN KNIGHTS
UCF GOLDEN KNIGHTS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (7-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 4:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Tech - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 6:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA at Syracuse - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 2:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 6:00 p.m. ET Buffalo - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA at Ohio - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at Akron - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 4:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA at West Virginia - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Eastern Michigan - - -
Wed. Nov. 19 7:30 p.m. ET Marshall - - -
Fri. Nov. 28 1:00 p.m. ET Miami (OH) - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search