Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
CENTRAL MICHIGAN CHIPPEWAS
CENTRAL MICHIGAN CHIPPEWAS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (4-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA at Michigan - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 1:00 p.m. ET New Hampshire - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 1:00 p.m. ET Eastern Kentucky - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA at Ball St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 4:00 p.m. ET at Bowling Green - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 1:00 p.m. ET Northern Illinois - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 1:00 p.m. ET Toledo - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 4:00 p.m. ET at UCF - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Akron - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at Western Michigan - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 1:30 p.m. ET at Navy - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search