Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
COLORADO ST. RAMS
COLORADO ST. RAMS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (10-4)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA Colorado - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 TBA at California - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA Weber St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA Miami (OH) - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA Utah - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 TBA Fresno St. - - -
Thu. Oct. 9 TBA at Brigham Young - - -
Thu. Oct. 16 TBA Air Force - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA at Wyoming - - -
Fri. Nov. 7 TBA at New Mexico - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA San Diego St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA at UNLV - - -
Fri. Nov. 28 TBA Nebraska - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search