Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:39 AM
CORNELL BIG RED
CORNELL BIG RED Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (4-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 20 1:00 p.m. ET Bucknell - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 1:00 p.m. ET at Yale - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 1:00 p.m. ET Colgate - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 1:00 p.m. ET Harvard - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 1:00 p.m. ET Georgetown - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 1:00 p.m. ET Brown - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at Princeton - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 12:30 p.m. ET at Dartmouth - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 1:00 p.m. ET Columbia - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 12:30 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search