Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
DELAWARE BLUE HENS
DELAWARE BLUE HENS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (6-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 6 7:00 p.m. ET The Citadel - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Richmond - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 7:00 p.m. ET West Chester - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA at Hofstra - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 7:00 p.m. ET William & Mary - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA at New Hampshire - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 12:00 p.m. ET Rhode Island - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 1:30 p.m. ET at Navy - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Maine - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 12:30 p.m. ET at Northeastern - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 1:00 p.m. ET Massachusetts - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA at Villanova - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search