Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
GEORGIA BULLDOGS
GEORGIA BULLDOGS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (13-1)   Rankings: AP: 3   Coaches' Poll: 3
Advertisement
Georgia jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA at Clemson - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 TBA Middle Tennessee St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA South Carolina - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA at LSU - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 TBA Alabama - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA at Tennessee - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at Vanderbilt - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA UAB - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA at Florida
(AT JACKSONVILLE FL)
- - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA Auburn - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA Kentucky - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 TBA Georgia Tech - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 TBA at Georgia Tech - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search