Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
HAWAII WARRIORS
HAWAII WARRIORS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (10-4)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA Appalachian St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA at USC - - -
Fri. Sep. 19 TBA at UNLV - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA Rice - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Tulsa - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA Fresno St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 3:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Tech - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA UTEP - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at San Jose St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 3:05 p.m. ET at Nevada - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA Army - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 TBA Alabama - - -
Sat. Dec. 6 TBA Boise St. - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search