Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
LA SALLE EXPLORERS
LA SALLE EXPLORERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (2-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 6 1:00 p.m. ET at Wagner - - -
Fri. Sep. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at New Jersey - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Duquesne - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 1:00 p.m. ET St. Francis (PA) - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at Marist - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 1:00 p.m. ET Catholic - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 1:00 p.m. ET Monmouth (NJ) - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Iona - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Siena - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 1:00 p.m. ET St. Peter's - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search