Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
LSU TIGERS
LSU TIGERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (8-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
LSU jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA Louisiana Monroe - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 TBA at Arizona - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA Western Illinois - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA Georgia - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA at Mississippi St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA Florida - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at South Carolina - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA Auburn - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA Louisiana Tech - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA at Alabama - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA at Ole Miss - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 TBA Arkansas - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search