Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
MEMPHIS TIGERS
MEMPHIS TIGERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (3-9)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Tech - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Ole Miss - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA at Southern Miss - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 2:00 p.m. ET Arkansas St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 2:00 p.m. ET UAB - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA at Mississippi St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at Houston - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA at Tulane - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 2:00 p.m. ET East Carolina - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 4:00 p.m. ET at Louisville - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Cincinnati - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 2:00 p.m. ET South Florida - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search