Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
NAVY MIDSHIPMEN
NAVY MIDSHIPMEN Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (2-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 1:30 p.m. ET VMI - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at TCU - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 1:30 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA at Rutgers - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 1:30 p.m. ET Air Force - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA at Vanderbilt - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at Rice - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 1:30 p.m. ET Delaware - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 1:30 p.m. ET Tulane - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 2:30 p.m. ET at Notre Dame - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 1:30 p.m. ET Central Michigan - - -
Sat. Dec. 6 4:00 p.m. ET at Army
(AT PHILADELPHIA PA)
- - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search