Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
OHIO BOBCATS
OHIO BOBCATS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (4-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Thu. Aug. 28 TBA SE Missouri St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 TBA at Iowa St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA Minnesota - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA Western Michigan - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 7:35 p.m. ET at Northern Illinois - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA UCF - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at Kentucky - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 1:00 p.m. ET at Buffalo - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 TBA Kent St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA at Akron - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA Miami (OH) - - -
Fri. Nov. 28 TBA at Marshall - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search