Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
RICHMOND SPIDERS
RICHMOND SPIDERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at Delaware - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Furman - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 1:00 p.m. ET Rhode Island - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 TBA at Maine - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA at James Madison - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 1:00 p.m. ET New Hampshire - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 3:00 p.m. ET VMI - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Villanova - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 TBA at Massachusetts - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 12:30 p.m. ET at Northeastern - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 1:00 p.m. ET William & Mary - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search