Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
SAMFORD BULLDOGS
SAMFORD BULLDOGS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Thu. Aug. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Chattanooga - - -
Thu. Sep. 4 8:00 p.m. ET West Alabama - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA at San Diego St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 7:00 p.m. ET SE Missouri St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 6:30 p.m. ET at Eastern Kentucky - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 2:00 p.m. ET Murray St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 5:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Martin - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 2:00 p.m. ET Tennessee St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Tech - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 2:30 p.m. ET at Eastern Illinois - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search