Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
SOUTHERN MISS GOLDEN EAGLES
SOUTHERN MISS GOLDEN EAGLES Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (7-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA at California - - -
Thu. Sep. 4 TBA at UAB - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA Memphis - - -
Thu. Sep. 25 TBA Nebraska - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 TBA at Cincinnati - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA at Alabama - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA South Florida - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA Louisiana Lafayette - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 TBA at Houston - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA Tulane - - -
Thu. Nov. 20 TBA TCU - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 TBA at East Carolina - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search