Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
SFA LUMBERJACKS
SFA LUMBERJACKS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (6-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 6 TBA at Louisiana Monroe - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 9:00 p.m. ET at Southern Utah - - -
Thu. Sep. 18 7:30 p.m. ET Northern Iowa - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA Alcorn St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 TBA Portland St. - - -
Thu. Oct. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida International - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA SW Texas St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at McNeese St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA Nicholls St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA at Northwestern St. - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search