Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
ST. MARY'S (CA) GAELS
ST. MARY'S (CA) GAELS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (5-4)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 9:00 p.m. ET at Northern Arizona - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 9:00 p.m. ET at Sacramento St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 4:00 p.m. ET Humboldt St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 4:00 p.m. ET at Western Washington - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 4:00 p.m. ET Montana St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at Lehigh - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 9:00 p.m. ET at Cal Poly - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 4:00 p.m. ET UC Davis - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Drake - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 4:00 p.m. ET Southern Utah - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 4:00 p.m. ET Weber St. - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search