Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
UAB BLAZERS
UAB BLAZERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (5-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Baylor - - -
Thu. Sep. 4 TBA Southern Miss - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA Troy St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA at South Carolina - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at Memphis - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA Cincinnati - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA TCU - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at TCU - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA at Georgia - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA Army - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 TBA Tulane - - -
Sat. Nov. 22 TBA at South Florida - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 TBA at Houston - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search