Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
VALPARAISO CRUSADERS
VALPARAISO CRUSADERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Record: (1-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Football jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Murray St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 2:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Lutheran - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 2:00 p.m. ET at Austin Peay - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 1:00 p.m. ET St. Francis (PA) - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 12:30 p.m. ET at Jacksonville (FL) - - -
Sat. Oct. 4 2:30 p.m. ET Morehead St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at Dayton - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 2:00 p.m. ET San Diego - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 2:00 p.m. ET Drake - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Butler - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA at Aurora - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search