Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday June 4, 2003 11:38 AM
WAKE FOREST DEMON DEACONS
WAKE FOREST DEMON DEACONS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
2003 Preview
Record: (7-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Wake Forest jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2003 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA at Boston College - - -
Sat. Sep. 6 TBA North Carolina St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 13 TBA Purdue - - -
Sat. Sep. 20 TBA East Carolina - - -
Sat. Sep. 27 TBA at Virginia - - -
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA Georgia Tech - - -
Sat. Oct. 18 TBA at Duke - - -
Sat. Oct. 25 TBA at Florida St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 1 TBA Clemson - - -
Sat. Nov. 8 TBA at North Carolina - - -
Sat. Nov. 15 TBA Connecticut - - -
Sat. Nov. 29 TBA Maryland - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search