Updated: Wednesday January 5, 2005 9:31 AM
FLORIDA GATORS
FLORIDA GATORS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (7-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: 25
Get the latest Florida news or scores e-mailed to you

2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 11 1:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan 49-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee 28-30 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 25 11:30 a.m. ET Kentucky 20-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 2 12:00 p.m. ET Arkansas 45-30 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 9 7:45 p.m. ET LSU 21-24 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 16 12:00 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee St. 52-16 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 23 12:30 p.m. ET at Mississippi St. 31-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 30 3:30 p.m. ET at Georgia
(AT JACKSONVILLE FL^)
24-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 6 2:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 34-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m. ET South Carolina 48-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 20 7:45 p.m. ET at Florida St. 20-13 W Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 31 7:30 p.m. ET Miami (FL)
(PEACH BOWL AT ATLANTA GA^)
10-27 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint