Updated: Wednesday January 5, 2005 9:31 AM
GEORGIA BULLDOGS
GEORGIA BULLDOGS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (10-2)   Rankings: AP: 7   Coaches' Poll: 6
Get the latest Georgia news or scores e-mailed to you

2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 4 3:00 p.m. ET Georgia Southern 48-28 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 11 5:30 p.m. ET at South Carolina 20-16 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 18 1:00 p.m. ET Marshall 13-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 2 3:30 p.m. ET LSU 45-16 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 9 3:30 p.m. ET Tennessee 14-19 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 16 12:30 p.m. ET Vanderbilt 33-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas 20-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 30 3:30 p.m. ET Florida
(AT JACKSONVILLE FL^)
31-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 6 12:30 p.m. ET at Kentucky 62-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 13 3:30 p.m. ET at Auburn 6-24 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 27 3:30 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 19-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 1 11:00 a.m. ET at Wisconsin
(OUTBACK BOWL AT TAMPA FL^)
24-21 W Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint