Updated: Wednesday January 5, 2005 9:31 AM
KANSAS ST. WILDCATS
KANSAS ST. WILDCATS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Kansas St. news or scores e-mailed to you

2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 4 7:10 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 27-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 11 12:10 p.m. ET Fresno St. 21-45 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 18 2:10 p.m. ET Louisiana Lafayette 40-20 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 30-42 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 9 7:20 p.m. ET at Kansas 28-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 16 12:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma 21-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 23 2:10 p.m. ET Nebraska 45-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Texas Tech 25-35 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 6 12:30 p.m. ET at Missouri 35-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 13 2:30 p.m. ET at Colorado 31-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 20 12:00 p.m. ET Iowa St. 23-37 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint