Updated: Wednesday January 5, 2005 9:31 AM
NORTH CAROLINA ST. WOLFPACK
NORTH CAROLINA ST. WOLFPACK Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (5-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest North Carolina St. news or scores e-mailed to you

2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 4 6:00 p.m. ET Richmond 42-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 18 3:30 p.m. ET Ohio St. 14-22 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 25 12:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Tech 17-16 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 2 12:00 p.m. ET Wake Forest 27-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 9 6:05 p.m. ET at North Carolina 24-30 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 16 3:30 p.m. ET at Maryland 13-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 23 7:45 p.m. ET Miami (FL) 31-45 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 30 12:00 p.m. ET at Clemson 20-26 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 6 12:00 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 14-24 L Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 11 7:30 p.m. ET Florida St. 10-17 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 27 1:00 p.m. ET East Carolina
(AT CHARLOTTE NC^)
52-14 W Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint