Updated: Wednesday January 5, 2005 9:31 AM
TENNESSEE VOLUNTEERS
TENNESSEE VOLUNTEERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (10-3)   Rankings: AP: 13   Coaches' Poll: 15
Get the latest Tennessee news or scores e-mailed to you

2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Sep. 5 8:00 p.m. ET UNLV 42-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Florida 30-28 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Tech 42-17 W Box
Sat. Oct. 2 7:45 p.m. ET Auburn 10-34 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 9 3:30 p.m. ET at Georgia 19-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 16 9:00 p.m. ET at Ole Miss 21-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 23 3:30 p.m. ET Alabama 17-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct. 30 12:30 p.m. ET at South Carolina 43-29 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 6 3:30 p.m. ET Notre Dame 13-17 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 20 12:30 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 38-33 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 27 12:30 p.m. ET Kentucky 37-31 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 4 6:00 p.m. ET Auburn
(SEC CHAMPIONSHIP AT ATLANTA GA^)
28-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 1 11:00 a.m. ET at Texas A&M
(COTTON BOWL AT DALLAS TX^)
38-7 W Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint