Updated: Thursday August 4, 2005 10:07 AM
AIR FORCE FALCONS
AIR FORCE FALCONS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (5-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Air Force news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 3:30 p.m. ET Washington
(AT SEATTLE WA^)
- - -
Sat. Sep. 10 2:00 p.m. ET San Diego St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 2:00 p.m. ET Wyoming - - -
Thu. Sep. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Utah - - -
Thu. Sep. 29 7:30 p.m. ET at Colorado St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 1:30 p.m. ET at Navy - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 TBA UNLV - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 3:00 a.m. ET TCU - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 TBA at Brigham Young - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 3:30 p.m. ET Army - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 TBA at New Mexico - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint