Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
BOWLING GREEN FALCONS
BOWLING GREEN FALCONS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (9-3)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Bowling Green news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 12:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 8:00 p.m. ET at Ball St. - - -
Wed. Sep. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Boise St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 4:00 p.m. ET Temple - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 6:00 p.m. ET Ohio - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 1:30 p.m. ET at Buffalo - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 4:00 p.m. ET Western Michigan - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 4:00 p.m. ET Akron - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 1:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. - - -
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Miami (OH) - - -
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Toledo - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint