Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:45 PM
DAVIDSON WILDCATS
DAVIDSON WILDCATS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (2-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 1:00 p.m. ET at VMI - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Greensboro - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Lenoir-Rhyne - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 1:00 p.m. ET at Valparaiso - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Drake - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Austin Peay - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 1:00 p.m. ET at Jacksonville (FL) - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 1:00 p.m. ET at Morehead St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 1:00 p.m. ET Dayton - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 12:30 p.m. ET at Georgetown - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint