Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
FLORIDA ATLANTIC OWLS
FLORIDA ATLANTIC OWLS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (9-3)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Florida Atlantic news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Kansas - - -
Thu. Sep. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma St.
(AT MIAMI FL^)
- - -
Sat. Sep. 17 TBA at Minnesota - - -
Thu. Sep. 22 7:30 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 TBA at Louisville - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Lafayette - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 TBA Middle Tennessee St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 TBA at Arkansas St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 TBA at Troy - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 TBA North Texas - - -
Sat. Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. ET at Florida International - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint