Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
LOUISIANA LAFAYETTE RAGIN CAJUNS
LOUISIANA LAFAYETTE RAGIN CAJUNS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Louisiana Lafayette news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Texas - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 6:00 p.m. ET at Eastern Michigan - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 8:00 p.m. ET UCF - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic - - -
Thu. Oct. 13 7:30 p.m. ET at Arkansas St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 5:00 p.m. ET Troy - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at North Texas - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 5:00 p.m. ET Florida International - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint