Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
LOUISIANA MONROE INDIANS
LOUISIANA MONROE INDIANS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (5-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Louisiana Monroe news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Thu. Sep. 1 8:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 3:00 p.m. ET at Wyoming - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 1:00 p.m. ET at Georgia - - -
Thu. Sep. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 4:00 p.m. ET Arkansas St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas
(AT LITTLE ROCK AR^)
- - -
Sat. Oct. 15 3:30 p.m. ET Troy - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at North Texas - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 4:00 p.m. ET Florida International - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 TBA at Middle Tennessee St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Lafayette - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint