Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
MIDDLE TENNESSEE ST. BLUE RAIDERS
MIDDLE TENNESSEE ST. BLUE RAIDERS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (5-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Middle Tennessee St. news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 TBA at Alabama - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 TBA North Texas - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 5:00 p.m. ET Akron - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 TBA at Vanderbilt - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 TBA at Florida Atlantic - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 3:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Lafayette - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 6:00 p.m. ET at Florida International - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 TBA Arkansas St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 TBA Louisiana Monroe - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 1:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 26 TBA at Troy - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint