Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
MISSISSIPPI ST. BULLDOGS
MISSISSIPPI ST. BULLDOGS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (3-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Mississippi St. news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 TBA Murray St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 TBA at Auburn - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 8:00 p.m. ET at Tulane - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 TBA Georgia - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 TBA LSU - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 TBA at Florida - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 TBA Houston - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 TBA at Kentucky - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 TBA Alabama - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas
(AT LITTLE ROCK AR^)
- - -
Sat. Nov. 26 TBA Ole Miss - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint