Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
NEW MEXICO LOBOS
NEW MEXICO LOBOS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (7-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest New Mexico news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 1:00 p.m. ET UNLV - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 TBA at Missouri - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 8:00 p.m. ET New Mexico St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 9:05 p.m. ET at UTEP - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at TCU - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 TBA Brigham Young - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 TBA at Wyoming - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 TBA at San Diego St. - - -
Fri. Oct. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Colorado St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 TBA at Utah - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 TBA Air Force - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint