Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
PENN ST. NITTANY LIONS
PENN ST. NITTANY LIONS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Penn St. news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 3:30 p.m. ET South Florida - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 TBA Cincinnati - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 TBA Central Michigan - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 TBA at Northwestern - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 TBA Minnesota - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 TBA Ohio St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 TBA at Michigan - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Illinois - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 TBA Purdue - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 TBA Wisconsin - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 TBA at Michigan St. - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint