Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:45 PM
SAM HOUSTON ST. BEARKATS
SAM HOUSTON ST. BEARKATS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (11-2)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 10 TBA at Houston - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Texas Tech - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 3:00 p.m. ET at Nicholls St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 3:00 p.m. ET SFA - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at McNeese St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 3:00 p.m. ET SE Louisiana - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m. ET at Northern Colorado - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 4:00 p.m. ET at Texas St. - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint