Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
SE MISSOURI ST. INDIANS
SE MISSOURI ST. INDIANS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (3-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Thu. Sep. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Southern Illinois - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 4:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 7:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville St. - - -
Thu. Sep. 29 7:30 p.m. ET at Samford - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Eastern Illinois - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 TBA at Eastern Kentucky - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 2:00 p.m. ET Murray St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 TBA at Tennessee Martin - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m. ET Tennessee St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Tech - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint