Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
SOUTH CAROLINA GAMECOCKS
SOUTH CAROLINA GAMECOCKS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (6-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest South Carolina news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Thu. Sep. 1 7:30 p.m. ET UCF - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 5:30 p.m. ET at Georgia - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 TBA Alabama - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 TBA Troy - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 TBA at Auburn - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 TBA Kentucky - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 TBA Vanderbilt - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 TBA at Tennessee - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 2:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 TBA Florida - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 TBA Clemson - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint