Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
SOUTH FLORIDA BULLS
SOUTH FLORIDA BULLS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest South Florida news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 3:30 p.m. ET at Penn St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Florida A&M - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 TBA UCF - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 TBA Louisville - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 TBA at Miami (FL) - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 TBA at Pittsburgh - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 7:00 p.m. ET West Virginia - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 TBA at Rutgers - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 TBA at Syracuse - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 TBA Cincinnati - - -
Sat. Nov. 26 TBA at Connecticut - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint