Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
ST. PETER'S PEACOCKS
ST. PETER'S PEACOCKS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (3-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Western Connecticut St. - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 11:00 a.m. ET St. Francis (PA) - - -
Thu. Sep. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Wagner - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 5:00 p.m. ET at Central Connecticut - - -
Thu. Oct. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Iona - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 1:00 p.m. ET at Duquesne - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 1:00 p.m. ET at Salisbury St. - - -
Thu. Oct. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Marist - - -
Fri. Nov. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Pace - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 1:00 p.m. ET at La Salle - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint